Aktuelle Besetzung
Karsten Jäger
Sebastian Swart
Harry Busse
Sotirios Kelekidis
Schlagzeug, Keyboard
Marc Reign
Ehemalige Mitglieder
Carsten Otterbach († 2018)
Schlagzeug, Keyboard
Rüdiger Hennecke
Marc Grewe (bis 2014)

Konzerte in Deutschland

Wacken 1995

Morgoth Alben


1988: Pits of Utumno (Demo)
1989: Resurrection Absurd (EP)
1990: The Eternal Fall (EP)
1991: Cursed
1993: Odium
1996: Feel Sorry for the Fanatic
2005: Best of Morgoth (Best-of-Album)
2012: Cursed to Live (Live-Album und DVD)
2015: Ungod

Protector Alben


1986: Protector of Death (Demo)
1987: Misanthropy (Atom H)
1988: Golem (Atom H)
1989: Urm the Mad (Atom H)
1990: Leviathan’s Desire (Atom H)
1991: A Shedding of Skin (Atom H)
1993: The Heritage (Major Records)
1995: Lost in Eternity (Best-Of, Major Records)
2000: Ressurrected (Demo)
2003: Echoes from the Past (Best-of, I Hate Records)
2005: Ominous Message of Brutality (I Hate Records)
2006: Welcome to Fire (Wroth Ermitter Records)
2010: Kain and Abel (Area Death Productions)
2011: The Return of Thrash and Madness
2012: In the Vein of Blackend Steel (Split-LP, Evil Spell Records)
2013: Merciless Metal Onslaught (Split-LP, GoatKult Symphonies)
2013: Reanimated Homunculus (High Roller Records)
2016: Cursed and coronated (High Roller Records)
2019: Summon the hordes (High Roller Records)